

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE: 2021-22

Sr. No.	Designation	Name	Position Held in the Institution
1.	Chairperson of the Management	Hon'ble Shri. Radhakrishna E. Vikhe Patil Ex. Minister, Maharashtra State	President, Loknete Dr.Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padmabhushan Awardees) PRES, Pravaranagar.
2.	Secretary of the Management	Shri. Bharat Vasantrao Ghogare Patil	Joint Secretary, Loknete Dr.Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padmabhushan Awardee) PRES, Pravaranagar.
3.	Head of the Department Nominated by Principal	Dr. Prakash Dagadu Pulate	Vice Principal & HOD Zoology
4.	Teacher Representative	Dr. Pravin Tulshiram Tupe	Faculty from Department of Hindi
5.	Teacher Representative	Mr. Amol Karbhari Kharde	Faculty from Department of Chemistry
6.	Women Teacher Representative	Dr. Pratibha Vijay Kanawade	Faculty from Department of Commerce
7.	Non-Teaching Representative	Shri. Yunus Jamadar Shaikh	Head Clerk
8.	Local Member Nominated by the Management (Education)	Hon'ble Dr. Bhaskarrao Nivrutti Kharde Patil	Director, Loknete Dr.Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padmabhushan Awardees) PRES, Pravaranagar.
9.	Local Member Nominated by the Management (Social service)	Shri. Dhananjay Babasaheb Dale Patil	Social Worker
10.	Local Member Nominated by the Management (Industry)	Shri. Ajeetsheth Kunkulol	Ex-Member, IQAC
11.	Local Member Nominated by the Management Alumnus)	Shri. Swapnil Suresh Nibe Patil	Member, Pd. Dr. Vitthalrao Vikhe Patil S.S.K. Ltd. Pravaranagar.
12.	Coordinator, IQAC	Mr. Parmeshwar Bhausaheb Vikhe	IQAC Coordinator
13.	President of the College Students' Council	Miss. Aakanksha Ramesh Kharde	President, Student Council
14.	Secretary of the College Students' Council	Miss. Aarti Ajinath Navgire	Secretary, Student Council
15.	Member Secretary	Dr. Sopan Narayan Shingote	Principal, Arts, Science & Commerce College, Kolhar.



I/c PRINCIPAL

Arts, Science & Commerce College

Kolhar, Tal. Rahata, Dist. Ahmednagar.