

## **COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE: 2019-20**

Sr. No.	Designation	Name	Position Held in the Institution
1.	Chairperson of the Management	Hon'ble Shri. Radhakrishna E. Vikhe Patil Ex. Minister, Maharashtra State	President, Loknete Dr.Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padmabhushan Awardees) PRES, Pravaranagar.
2.	Secretary of the Management	Shri. Bharat Vasantrao Ghogare Patil	Joint Secretary, Loknete Dr.Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padmabhushan Awardee) PRES, Pravaranagar.
3.	Head of the Department Nominated by Principal	Dr. Bhausaheb Navanath Navale	Vice Principal & HOD Hindi
4.	<b>Teacher Representative</b>	Dr. Prakash Dagadu Pulate	Faculty from Department of Zoology
5.	<b>Teacher Representative</b>	Dr. Kadu Vinod Raosaheb	Faculty from Department of Chemistry
6.	Teacher Representative	Dr. Vijay Abasaheb Kharde	Faculty from Department of Commerce
7.	Non-Teaching Representative	Shri. Yunus Jamadar Shaikh	Head Clerk
8.	Local Member Nominated by the Management (Education)	Hon'ble Dr. Bhaskarrao Nivrutti Kharde Patil	Director, Loknete Dr.Balasaheb Vikhe Patil (Padmabhushan Awardees) PRES, Loni.
9.	Local Member Nominated by the Management (Social service)	Shri. Babasaheb Birdu Dale Patil	Social Worker
10.	Local Member Nominated by the Management (Industry)	Shri. Sambhajirao Raghunath Deokar Patil	Industry Representative
11.	Local Member Nominated by the Management (Alumnus)	Shri. Swapnil Suresh Nibe Patil	Alumni Representative
12.	Coordinator, IQAC	Mr. Parmeshwar Bhausaheb Vikhe	IQAC Coordinator
13.	President of the College Students' Council	Mr. Musmade Krishna Dagadu	President, Student Council
14.	Secretary of the College Students' Council	Miss. Ambekar Shaila Shankar	Secretary, Student Council
15.	Member Secretary	Dr. Archana Anil Vikhe	Principal, Arts, Science & Commerce College, Kolhar.



