Women Empowerment and Prevention of Sexual Harassment

Women Empowerment and Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee:

Sr.No.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Contact Number
1.	Mrs. S.S. Dhimate	Chairman	9834442664
2.	Mrs. A.A. Aher	Member	9975019011
3.	Mrs. R.J. Gaikwad	Member	9503210790
4.	Dr. A.A. Vikhe	Member	8329827482
5.	Mr. R.V. Ubale	Member	9370833473